Alan Quayle


Alan Quayle Business & Service Development

Zahid Ghadialy

Managing Director

eXplanoTech Limited

Alan Hadden


Global mobile Suppliers Association (GSA)

Iain Gillott



Stéphane Teral

Principal Analyst


Dimitris Mavrakis

Principal Analyst

Informa Telecoms & Media

Neil Wiffen

Principal Consultant

Red Banana Wireless Ltd

Monica Paolini

Founder and President

Senza Fili Consulting

Phil Kendall

Director Global Wireless Practice

Strategy Analytics

Ken Rehbehn

Principal Analyst

Yankee Group Research

Recognising and Rewarding Excellence in LTE!

The winners have now been announced! Find out who the has been nominated here

The LTE awards were back for the 5th year and will once again celebrated innovation and recognised achievement in the LTE community.

  Taking place at an exclusive venue in the centre of Amsterdam, the awards brought together the experts responsible for the key LTE developments of the past 12 months. Judged by senior analysts from across the globe, this year’s awards included 3 new categories; Best VoLTE Innovation, Innovation in HetNet Development and NFV Innovation of the Year.  


  • Best Test/Measurement LTE Product
  • Best LTE Backhaul Solution
  • Most Significant Development of a Commercial LTE network (Operators Only)
  • Best LTE Core Network Product
  • Best LTE Traffic Management Product
  • Most Innovative LTE Application/Service
  • Best LTE Roaming/IPX Product
  • Best VoLTE Innovation
  • Innovation in HetNet Development
  • NFV Innovation of the Year
  • Best LTE Device/Handset
  • Best Chipset/Processor Product

The awards entry deadline is Wednesday 23rd April, make sure you don’t miss out! Only £299 +VAT for entry per award.

The 2014 winners have been announced!

Find out more here

Table Bookings & Sponsorship

Tom Winter Tel: +44 (20) 701 75627

Marketing & Press Enquiries

Dane Cave Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 4253

Judges and Entries Enquiries

Catherine Nicholson Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 7065

General Enquiries

Customer Services Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5506